Water Cremation and the Hidden Fees Funeral Homes Collect

01/02/2021

A question I've been asked quite a bit is, "do I need to get a green cremation service done?" There are many reasons why someone might want to consider this, and I think everyone should have an answer for this question. For starters, when you're planning a funeral you should know exactly what's going on with the final expenses. I'm talking about the cost of embalming, the cost of the casket, the cost of the burial marker, flowers, etc. You can find out a lot more about planning a funeral with an online funeral service guide.


Some other questions I've been asked include, "Do I need to use a direct cremation option?" and, "do I have to use a Green cremation option?" Both of these questions are great and I'm glad you asked me these questions. Now, I'll give you the Green cremation options that I use and I think they're a much better option than the direct cremation options that most funeral homes use.

Austin Funeral Home is actually just as good as direct cremations in some cases but there are no hidden fees. When you sign up with a funeral home you're usually paying hidden fees including the price of embalming, the price of the casket, flowers, etc. This is totally unnecessary and the Water Cremation process is a much better option because there are no hidden fees. With this process you pay for what you want with no added costs.

Contact Us:

Green Cremation Texas - Austin Funeral Home
Address: 937 Reinli St, Suite 27 Austin, TX 78751, USA
Phone: (512) 607-4075
Email: Melissa@greencremationtexas.com

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started